Photoshoots

Posts about photoshoots


Working on Aether

Working on Aether


Posted By on Thursday, 28 April, 2016

Marcus

Read More
Affordable Art Fair Amsterdam

Affordable Art Fair Amsterdam


Posted By on Thursday, 30 October, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Exhibition and Filmfestival

Exhibition and Filmfestival


Posted By on Tuesday, 9 September, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Macro Experiment

Macro Experiment


Posted By on Sunday, 6 July, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Pick a pic for Times Square

Pick a pic for Times Square


Posted By on Thursday, 3 July, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Portrait and Clouds

Portrait and Clouds


Posted By on Monday, 23 June, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Spring in London

Spring in London


Posted By on Monday, 16 June, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Summer plans

Summer plans


Posted By on Sunday, 1 June, 2014

Marcus

Read More
See.me in NYC

See.me in NYC


Posted By on Wednesday, 28 May, 2014

Marcus

Read More
Tweaking reality

Tweaking reality


Posted By on Saturday, 24 May, 2014

Marcus

Read More